Meridian Board of Realtors

Our Affiliates

2017 Affiliates Information

 Advertising
Leading Edges

Tony Pompelia
tony@leadingedges.net

2100 8th Street
Meridian, MS 39301
601-483-9810

Attorneys
George Culpepper
george@georgeculpepper.com

44206 Hwy 39 N.
Meridian, MS 39302
601-693-2055

 
Evans & Monsour

Fred Monsour
fam@emlaw-ms.com

1621 24th Avenue
Meridian, MS 39301
601-693-9571
Witherspoon & Compton

John Compton
jcompton@witherspooncompton.com

P.O. Box
Meridian, MS 39302
601-693-2055
Glover, Young, Hammack, Walton and Simmons, PLLC

Reed Darsey
reed@gloveryoung.com

1724A 23rd Avenue
Meridian, MS 39302
601-693-1301
Banks
Bank Plus

Carla Gable
carlagable@bankplus.net

215 22nd Ave.
Meridian, MS 39301
601-553-2210

Citizens National Bank

Lisa Goodman
lisa.goodman@yourcnb.com
Jeana Bennett
jeana.bennett@yourcnb.com

P.O. Box 911
Meridian, MS 39301
601-484-5496

Commercial Bank

Kim Baysinger
kimberly.baysinger@commercialbankms.com

7591 Hwy 39
Meridian, MS 39305
601-696-8020

Community Bank

Stephen Bass
stephen.bass@communitybank.net

Angela Smith
a.smith@communitybank.net

301 22nd Ave.
Meridian, MS 39301
601-693-0200

First South Farm Credit

Paige Bergeron
pbergeron@firstsouthland.com

P.O. Box 438
Newton, MS 39345
601-635-5664

First State Bank

Dan Derrington
dderrington@firststatebnk.com

Renee Hamilton

rhamilton@firststatebnk.com


801 22nd Ave.
Meridian, MS 39301
601-481-1051

Great Southern National Bank

Christy Quick
quickc@gsnb.com

P.O. Box 1271
Meridian, MS 39302-1271
601-693-5141

Gulf Coast Renaissance

Kimberly LaRosa
klarosa@msgcrc.com

Vickie Rivers
vrivers@msgcrc.com

Camille Schafer
cschafer@msgcrc.com

Heather Sanders
hsanders@msgcrc.com

Margaret DiSalvo
mdisalvo@msgcrc.com

Janice Marsh
jmarsh@msgcrc.com

TJ St. Arnaud
tjstarnaud@msgcrc.com

11975 Seaway Rd. Suite A140
Gulfport, MS 39503
228-896-3386

 
Regions Bank

Joel Harrison
joel.harrison@regions.com

406 22nd Ave.
Meridian, MS 39301
601-484-6251

The Citizens Bank of Philadelphia

Jay Hines
jhines@tcbphila.com

5015 Hwy 493
Meridian, MS 39305
601-581-1541

Walter Dyminski
wdyminski@tcbphila.com
1821 Highway 39N
Suite A
Meridian, MS 39301

Trustmark National Bank

Taylor Chapman
tchapman@trustmark.com

700 23rd Ave.
Meridian, MS 39301
601-693-9774

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
East Mississippi Business Development Corporation

Debby Delshad
ddelshad@embdc.org

P.O. Box 3399
Meridian, MS 39303
601-483-4404

Computer/INTERNET
Tarver Program Consultants/ Quality PC

Pam Tarver
pam@tpcqpc.com

1901 Front Street
Meridian, MS 39301
601-693-1306

AOTECH Computers

Robb Hudson
rhudson@aotechcomputers.com

600 22nd Avenue
Meridian, MS 39301
601-990-8324

Energy, Power & Gas Companies
Atmos Energy

Rita Holley
rita.holley@atmosenergy.com

1701 6th St.
Meridian, MS 39301
662-244-4923

Exterminators
Stark Exterminators, Inc.

Britt Herring
bherring@starkexterminators.com

P.O. Box 8498
Meridian, MS 39323
601-626-8628

Thrash Pest Control

Don Thrash
bobbydthrash@aol.com

119 40th Street
Meridian, MS 39301
601-938-0079
FIRE,WATER & Mold CLEAN UP
Servpro of Meridian

Lamar Arrington
larmar@servproofmeridian.com

P.O. Box 307
Meridian, MS 39302
601-693-7300

Advanced Mold Professionals LLC

Daryle Holsen
2advancedproperties@gmail.com

Lake, MS 39092
601-479-6689

Home Inspections
Building Inspection Services, LLC

Jonathan Walker
msbuildinginspection@gmail.com

210 N Hickory Road
Hickory, MS 39332
601-357-2448

Certified Home Inspections, LLC

David Moon
certifiedhomeinspections@gmail.com

P.O. Box 561
Collinsville, MS 39325
601-737-2086

Poling Home Inspections

Norm Poling
normpoling@comcast.net

P.O. Box 892
Meridian, MS 39302
601-482-4142

Insurance Companies
Chris Q McDonald State Farm

Chris Q. McDonald
chris@chrisagency.com

4542 Popular Springs Drive
Meridian, MS 39305
601-483-7743
Dave Holloway State Farm

Dave Holloway
daveholloway@comcast.net

4801 8th St.
Meridian, MS 39307
601-482-5193

Jeffery Wilson State Farm

Jeffery Wilson
jeffery.wilson.pre7@statefarm.com

2401 Hwy 39 N.
Meridian, MS
601-483-8253

One Life America

Kyle Waller
kwaller@onelifeamerica.com
Scotty Elliot
selliott@onelifeamerica.com
Johnny Stone
jstone@onelifeamerica.com
Chris Thompson
cthompson@onelifeamerica.com
Andy Lucovich
alucovich@onelifeamerica.com
Lindsey Boswell
lboswell@onelifeamerica.com
Dawson Dyess
ddyess@onelifeamerica.com

P. O. Box 8298
Meridian, MS 39303
601-693-7594

The Insurance Center

John Morgan Mims
johnmorgan@inscentermdn.com

2401 14th St.
Meridian, MS 39301
601-693-4405

   
LandScape
Magnolia Green

Robert Pickett
magnoliagreen@magnoliagreen.net

6451 JO Thomas Road
Toomsuba, MS 39364
601-632-4733

Newspapers
The Meridian Star

Alexander Gould
agould@themeridianstar.com

P. O. Box 1591
Meridian, MS 39302
601-693-1551

Publishers
Blake Publishing

Bobby Blake
meridian@blakepub.com

1190 Old Fannin Rd. Ste. A
Brandon, MS 39047
601-992-6220

SATELLITE/TELEVISION
AOTECH Computers

Robb Hudson
rhudson@aotechcomputers.com

600 22nd Avenue
Meridian, MS 39301
601-990-8324

Security
CUI Systems

Norman T. Wilson
cuisystems@bellsouth.net

1312 22nd Ave.
Meridian, MS
601-693-6574

AOTECH Computers

Robb Hudson
rhudson@aotechcomputers.com

600 22nd Avenue
Meridian, MS 39301
601-990-8324

Transfer & Storage
Graham Transfer & Storage

Roger Burke
graham1@bellsouth.net
rwburke@bellsouth.net

2108 A St.
Meridian, MS 39301
601-693-4933